20th April - 18th May 2019

Mt Eden, Auckland, New Zealand
Ph: (09) 638 8965

Throwing Dirt At The Sun

George Baloghy
Michael Dell
Belinda Griffiths

Des Helmore
Billy McQueen

Samantha Lissette
Neal Palmer
Ramon Robertson

Departure Lounge      (2018) Within and Without Familiar Territory Ridgeway / Pigeon Valley    (2019)
Untitled / Light over Dark (purple) With thanks to Ralph Vol ii (Architect Dreaming #1) Once More with Feeling
Tea Chlor - Alka Birdhead Seated Frog
Last Twins Raro Selwyn
Uron Tuit   (2018)